Business Networking

Privacy Settings

Your name and profile picture are available to everyone because this info is essential to helping you connect with other business professionals. We also recommend setting the other basic settings below open to everyone so other business professionals can find and connect with you.

Connecting
Send you connect requests
Send you messages
See your connections list

See your activity feed

Viewing
Allow a user to know I've viewed their profile


Top